Petersfield Heath

Cllr. Robert Mocatta was elected to be your Conservative County Councillor on 4th May 2017.

Cllr. Julie Butler is your Conservative District Councillor.

Cllr. James Deane is your Conservative Town Councillor for Petersfield Rother and Cllr. Steve Dewey is your Conservative Town Councillor for Petersfield Heath. 


Attachment Size
Petersfield in Touch March 2017 1.59 MB


Julie Butler

District Councillor for Petersfield Heath and Deputy leader of the District Council

Julie was re-elected to represent Petersfield Heath on the District Council on 7th May 2015 and was appointed duputy-leader in 2018.
Julie is also Deputy Chairman Political of the East Hampshire Conservative Association.

Robert Mocatta

County Councillor for Petersfield Butser and District Councillor for Buriton & East Meon

Robert was elected to be the Conservative County Councillor for the Petersfield Butser division on 4th May 2017. He has also been the District Councillor for the East Meon Ward since May 2015 and was re-elected on 2nd May 2019.

James Deane

Town Councillor for Petersfield Rother

James Deane is the Town Councillor for Petersfield Rother. He was elected onto Petersfield Town Council in June 2013 and re-elected in May 2019. He has served on all Committees. He is a retired Army Officer of The Royal Electrical & Mechanical Engineers.

Steve Dewey

Town Councillor for Petersfield Heath

Steve was elected to serve on the Petersfield Town Council for Heath ward in May 2019.