Alton Town, which includes Holybourne, is represented by Cllr. Andrew Joy on Hampshire County Council. He was re-elected to the County Council on 4th May 2017.  Click on his name to see his profile and election address.

Alton Town is divided into six wards. Click on the down sign to the left to find the details of Conservative District and Town Councillors in your ward. Conservative councillors are in the majority on both East Hampshire District Council and Alton Town Council. Holybourne residents will find their local councillors listed under Holybourne and Froyle.

The Alton Branch of the Association welcomes both members and friends of the Conservative Party to their activities. The branch holds one or two social events each year with the aim of having fun together while raising money to fund campaigns.

If you would like to keep in touch with the Branch, attend their social events or get involved in local campaigns, contact any one of your Councillors (see your ward section).