Bramshott and Liphook

Cllr. Angela Glass, Cllr. Bill Mouland and Cllr. Rebecca Standish are your Conservative District Councillors.

Cllr. Floss Mitchell (pictured) was re-elected as your County Councillor on 4th May 2017. She has enjoyed working for local residents during her first year. She sits on the County Council's Health and Adult Social Care, and Audit committees. Click on her name to see her profile and election address.

The Bramshott and Liphook Branch of the Association welcomes both members and friends of the Conservative Party to their activities. The branch holds two or three social events each year with the aim of having fun together while raising money to fund campaigns. See the events page for details of their Celebration of Summer on 9th July.

If you would like to keep in touch with the Branch, attend their social events or get involved in local campaigns, contact any one of your Councillors (listed above).