Binsted, Bentley & Selborne

The Binsted, Bentley & Selborne ward comprises the villages of Bentley, Binsted, Farringdon, Blackmoor, Kingsley, Oakhanger, Selborne and The Worldhams.

Cllr. Ken Carter and Cllr. David Ashcroft are your Conservative District Councillors and Cllr. Mark Kemp-Gee is your Conservative representative on Hampshire County Council.

The Binsted, Bentley & Froyle Branch of the Association welcomes both members and friends of the Conservative Party to their activities. The branch holds one or two social events each year with the aim of having fun together while raising money to fund campaigns. 



Mark Kemp-Gee

County Councillor for Alton Rural

Mark has been the County Councillor for the Alton Rural Division, comprising all the villages around Alton, since 2005 and was re-elected once again in May 2017.
Mark is also President of the East Hampshire Conservative Association.

Ken Carter

District Councillor for Binsted, Bentley & Selborne

Ken has lived in Station Road, Bentley for more than 35 years and knows the area intimately. He was re-elected to represent Binsted, Bentley and Selborne on 2nd May 2019. 

David Ashcroft

District Councillor for Binsted, Bentley & Selborne

David was re-elected to East Hampshire District Council to represent the Binsted, Bentley &  Selborne  Ward on 2nd May 2019.