Chris Mitchell

Chris was elected to Whitehill Town Council to represent Whitehill Hogmoor on 7th May 2015.  At that time he said, "As a resident of Hogmoor ward for over three years and recently retired from a managerial career in construction, it is the right time to put my knowledge and experience to good use. There is a huge task ahead of Whitehill and Bordon in the regeneration: developing the new town centre, building new homes, new schools, swimming pool, relief road, encouraging new businesses and protecting our green spaces like the Hogmoor Enclosure.

Phillip Davies

Phillip was elected in the September 2017 by election to represent Hogmoor ward as Whitehill Town Council. Phillip is working on several local inititiaves including speedwatch, with fellow Cllr. Adam Carew. Phillip, an ex police officer and member of the Planning and Highways committee. At the time of election Phillip said "Whitehill and Bordon are starting to benefit from one of the most exciting regeneration programmes in the UK with over £1 billion invested in much needed roads, schools, shops, restaurants, surgeries, jobs and even a cinema. Our community will be represented and its voice heard at every stage of these exciting developments.

Lynn Malikoff-Johnston

Lynn was elected to Whitehill Town Council to represent Whitehill Walldown on 7th May 2015.  Lynn is a former Whitehill Town Councillor and School Governor for Blackmoor School. She has lived here for over forty years and has a proven track record of fighting for our needs.  She is keen to do so again, at such a crucial turning point in our area's future.

Leslie Webber

Leslie was elected to Whitehill Town Council to represent Whitehill Walldown on 7th May 2015.  At that time she said: "I have lived in the area for 28 years and during that time I have been active in our community as a school governor, as a member of a PTA, as chair of the Partnership Board at Chase Children’s Centre, as chair of the Youth Umbrella Group and as a member of the Whitehill Bordon Town Partnership. I can bring a much knowledge and experience to Town Council and look forward to having the opportunity to work for the benefit of our town."

Daniel Hannan

Daniel Hannan has been Conservative MEP for the South East of England since 1999. Local Conservatives voted him to the top of the regional list for the 2004 and 2009 European elections.

Richard Ashworth

 Richard is an MEP for South-East England and the Leader of the UK Conservative Party delegation to the European Parliament. 

Nirj Deva

 MEP for South East England, Vice-Chairman of the European Parliament's Development Committee and Conservative Spokesman on Development

Association Officers

Anthony Marten, on the right of the picture, is the Chairman of East Hampshire Conservative Association, managing the activity of Conservative Party members in East Hampshire. He and his wife, Maggie, live in the village of Newton Valence and he is also the chairman of North Hangers, his local branch.  He managed the campaign to re-elect Damian Hinds in 2015. Also in the picture are Cllr. Julie Butler, Deputy Chairman Political and Dr. Andrew Dell, Deputy Chairman Membership.