Rt Hon Damian Hinds

Damian Hinds was first elected as the Member of Parliament for East Hampshire in 2010, and re-elected in May 2015 and again in June 2017. He was appointed Secretary of State for Education in January 2018.

Mark Kemp-Gee

Mark has been the County Councillor for the Alton Rural Division, comprising all the villages around Alton, since 2005 and was re-elected once again in May 2017.
Mark is also President of the East Hampshire Conservative Association.

Andrew Joy

Andrew has been County Councillor for Alton & Holybourne since 2009 and was re-elected in May 2017. He also represents Alton Ashdell ward on East Hampshire District Council.

Floss Mitchell

Floss was re-elected as County Councillor for the Liphook, Headley and Grayshott division in May 2017. She has enjoyed working for local residents during her first year. She sits on the County Council's Health and Adult Social Care, and Audit committees.

Adam Carew

Adam has a proven record of action for residents in Whitehall, Bordon & Lindford. An experienced Town, District and County Councillor and former Town Mayor he has championed our community for over 12 years.

Robert Mocatta

Robert was elected to be the Conservative County Councillor for the Petersfield Butser division on 4th May 2017. He has also been the District Councillor for the East Meon Ward since May 2015.

Russell Oppenheimer

Russell Oppenheimer was elected to be the Conservative County Councillor for the Petersfield Hangers division on 4th May 2017.

Richard Millard

Richard was re-elected to represent Headley and Headley Down on the District Council on 7th May 2015. At that time he said, "We are very lucky to live in a safe and healthy environment and I remain passionate about protecting this for all to enjoy. Anthony Williams and I continue to work closely together to ensure Headley benefits from two dedicated, determined Councillors, who will take whatever steps are required to protect and support the needs of the community which we serve."

Julie Butler

Julie was re-elected to represent Petersfield Heath on the District Council on 7th May 2015 and was appointed duputy-leader in 2018.
Julie is also Deputy Chairman Political of the East Hampshire Conservative Association.

Graham Hill

Graham was elected to East Hants District Council to represent Alton Whitedown on 7th May 2015.  At that time he said, "I have lived in Alton with my family for 26 years. As District Councillor for Whitedown I want to ensure that: the Neighourhood Plan is fully implemented; a new Sports Centre is built; the vitality of the High Street is improved; progress is made on replacing the Community Centre; Altonians’ views are fully represented at EHDC and Hampshire County Council. My experience and future service as a Town Councillor will help me to achieve these objectives."