Ferris Cowper

District Councillor for Grayshott

Ferris was re-elected District Councillor for Grayshott on 7th May 2015. He has lived in Grayshott for more than thirty years and he and his wife, Sally, have raised two daughters there.  He is passionate about the village and campaigns vigorously to protect the quality of life that he, his family and all other residents enjoy so much.  Following several years of putting the District finances in order, Ferris served as Leader of East Hampshire District Council for four years, before returning to the back benches in October 2009.
 Ferris writes a web newsletter on important developments in Grayshott which is updated every two months. You can read it on www.grayshott.com, click on "Councils".

Ferris stood down as the County Councillor for the Headley Division, which includes Grayshott, in 2016. Floss Mitchell was elected in his place.

See Also

Adam Carew

County Councillor for Whitehill, Bordon & Lindford and District Councillor for Whitehill Hogmoor

Adam has a proven record of action for residents in Whitehall, Bordon & Lindford. An experienced Town, District and County Councillor and former Town Mayor he has championed our community for over 12 years.

Robert Mocatta

County Councillor for Petersfield Butser and District Councillor for Buriton & East Meon

Robert was elected to be the Conservative County Councillor for the Petersfield Butser division on 4th May 2017. He has also been the District Councillor for the East Meon Ward since May 2015 and was re-elected on 2nd May 2019.

Russell Oppenheimer

County Councillor for Petersfield Rother and District Councillor for Liss

Russell Oppenheimer was elected to be the Conservative County Councillor for the Petersfield Hangers division on 4th May 2017.

Richard Millard

District Councillor for Headley and Leader or the District Council

Richard was re-elected to represent and Headley Down on the District Council on 7th May 2015. At that time he said, "We are very lucky to live in a safe and healthy environment and I remain passionate about protecting this for all to enjoy.

Julie Butler

District Councillor for Petersfield Heath and Deputy leader of the District Council

Julie was re-elected to represent Petersfield Heath on the District Council on 7th May 2015 and was appointed duputy-leader in 2018.
Julie is also Deputy Chairman Political of the East Hampshire Conservative Association.

Graham Hill

District and Town Councillor for Alton Holybourne

Graham was re-elected to East Hants District Council to represent Alton Holybourne on 2nd May 2019.  

Graham was also re-elected as Town Councillor for Alton Holybourne .

Tony Costigan

District Councillor for Bentworth & Froyle

Tony is the District Councillor for Bentworth & Froyle Ward.  He lives in Bentworth with his wife, Jane and has served that village on the Parish Council.

David Ashcroft

District Councillor for Binsted, Bentley & Selborne

David was re-elected to East Hampshire District Council to represent the Binsted, Bentley &  Selborne  Ward on 2nd May 2019.  

Ken Carter

District Councillor for Binsted, Bentley & Selborne

Ken has lived in Station Road, Bentley for more than 35 years and knows the area intimately. He was re-elected to represent Binsted, Bentley and Selborne on 2nd May 2019. 

Angela Glass

District Councillor for Bramshott & Liphook

Angela was re-elected to represent the residents of Bramshott and Liphook on 7th May 2015. She said at that time, "I have lived in Bramshott for 8 years, with my husband. We have 3 children, 10 grandchildren and two dogs.