Anthony Williams

District Councillor for Headley

Anthony was re-elected to represent Headley and Headley Down on the District Council in May 2015. At that time he said, "I have lived in Headley with my wife and family for 39 years, and I have been one of your two Conservative District Councillors for eighteen years and Parish Councillor for 36 years. I remain committed to the well-being of the Parish and, during my current term, have attended many meetings concerning the needs of the Parish and the surrounding area.  I have been able to use the funds in my Councillors Grant Scheme to benefit many local groups and charities." He was re-elected to the District Council in May 2019.

See Also

David McKinney

District Councillor for Petersfield St. Peter's

David was elected to the District Council in May 2019

Charles Louisson

District Councillor for Ropley, Hawkley & Hangers

Charles was elected to East Hampshire District Council to represent Ropley, Hawkley and Hangers Ward on 2nd May 2019.  

Sally Pond

District Councillor for Whitehill Chase

Cllr. Sally Pond is the District Councillor for Whitehill Chase Ward.



Phillip Davies

District Councillor for Whitehill Hogmoor & Greatham

Phillip was elected on 2nd May 2019 to represent Whitehill Hogmoor & Greatham ward on East Hampshire District Council.