Holybourne & Froyle

The Holybourne & Froyle ward comprises the villages of Froyle, Holybourne, Lasham and Shalden and Cllr. Glynis Watts is your Conservative District Councillor.

Cllr. James Voller is Holybourne's Conservative representative on Alton Town Council.

On Hampshire County Council the Holybourne & Froyle ward is split between two Conservative councillors: Cllr. Andrew Joy represents Holybourne and Cllr. Mark Kemp-Gee represents Froyle, Lasham and Shalden.